Farhat & Divizia Associated Notaries.
Our office.

Jean-Pierre Farhat, Paolo Divizia, Farhat & Divizia Notai Associati, Notai in Bergamo con uffici a Milano

Our Story

The FARHAT & DIVIZIA office was established in 2019 by the union of two Notary Offices: the office of Jean Pierre Farhat, Notary in Bergamo since 1982, in continuation of a historic notary office in Bergamo, and the office of Paolo Divizia, Notary in Bergamo since 2013.

Jean-Pierre Farhat, Paolo Divizia, Farhat & Divizia Notai Associati, Notai in Bergamo con uffici a Milano

A solution for every corporate
and business issue.

Our office has consolidated working relationships with individual professionals of counsel, in new sectors for the notarial business (such as international law of succession or the most complex ways of planning of the generational changeover, in which the legal instruments are complemented by bank and insurance instruments).

Our Team

Energy, speed and high profile.

Jean-Pierre Farhat, Paolo Divizia, Farhat & Divizia Notai Associati, Notai in Bergamo con uffici a Milano

The professionals of our office are constantly up to date about the new developments of the sector, in order to guarantee the best possible service.

Our Office relies on a staff made up of numerous collaborators with specific professional profiles. The notarial activity is carried out in a highly computerised manner and uses telematic services for the company registration reports, the requirements following the stipulation of the deeds and the despatch of the deeds copies.

Office General Managers.

Dott. Bresciani Aristide
drbresciani@fdnotai.it

 

Dott.ssa Masper Loredana
dr.masper@fdnotai.it

Corporate Department. Notaries in the Office.

Dott. Tataranno Danilo
tataranno@fdnotai.it

 

Dott. Chiodi Stefano
chiodi@fdnotai.it

 

Dott. Rossetti Andrea
rossetti@fdnotai.it

Corporate Department. Responsible for the relations with the Chamber of Commerce and the Company Register.

Gerosa Rosa
gerosa@fdnotai.it

Real-estate and banking department.

Citella Daniela
citella@fdnotai.it

 

Dott.ssa Rovelli Sonia
rovelli@fdnotai.it

 

Moroni Monica
moroni@fdnotai.it

 

Mor Gianluigi
mor@fdnotai.it

Administrative office.

Chinati Ernesta
chinati@fdnotai.it

 

Finazzi Emanuela
finazzi@fdnotai.it

Accounting office.

Copies, endorsements and other requirements.

Penazzo Valentina
penazzo@fdnotai.it

Responsible for the relations with the Cadastral register and the property registry.

Surveyor Mauro Cattò
mauro.catto60@gmail.com

Of Counsel. Management of online real-estate auctions.

Dr. Luca Giampietro Salvetti
l.salvetti@studiodipillasalvetti.it

Of Counsel. International successions.

Lawyer Francesco Pericle Alberini – Lance
(Milan – London – Frankfurt)
fa@lancepartners.com

Of Counsel. Business administration and liability.

Lawyer Alessio Gennari
Ph.D. Business University L. Bocconi
www.studiolegalegennari.it

Ask for a quote from our Notary Office.

vel, consectetur at eleifend leo dapibus